I’d love your vote!

Karista’s Kitchen has been nominated for Best of Western Washington Food Blog!

We have only 3 days left before voting closes and I’m in 6th place. 😦  I really want first place, but I’ll take 5th.

I used to think I wasn’t terribly competitive…. but this little contest has really gotten me fired up. 🙂

Just click on the link below, sign in using email, facebook or twitter.  Once you are signed in you will have to go back and vote.

http://best.king5.com/karista-s-kitchen/biz/652862?r=badge

Thank you all so much for taking your valuable time to vote!

Loads of Love,

Karista

Comments

  1. I love this combination! Your pictures are stunning and I think the overlaid text adds a special interest to your pictures too. As for being a wall flower I’d never of thought it because you have such a zeal for good food and living life to the full! Beautiful recipe 🙂

  2. Voted! Hope you win Karista!

  3. So glad I caught this Karista! Heading to the polling booth now! 🙂

  4. I hope you win!
    I will hapy if you win. 🙂

  5. vote early – vote often! And I love the new picture of you

  6. You definitely get my vote – good luck!

  7. Congrats my friend, I have given you The Lovely Blog award 😀
    Check it out here: http://gobakeyourself.wordpress.com/2012/10/10/quick-easy/

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

  8. You’ve got my vote lady…mwah!

    • Thank you so much Erina! I got just a little competitive with this. I’m not terribly competitive either. It just hit me and that was it. I had to be in the top five. Hahaha!

  9. I’ve just voted and it was easy by logging into Facebook!! I hope you’ve email all your friends and family:D Go Karista Go!!!

  10. Voted. Hope you win! 🙂

  11. Voted and copiously shared. Thanks for the midday drools from blog reading. Gah!

  12. Congratulations and here’s crossing fingers and toes you come first! My vote is in.
    🙂 Mandy xo

    • Mandy thanks so much for your support!!! I’ve gotten just a little excited about this contest. I don’t do contests, but for some reason this one’s got me going. Hahaha! Thank you again friend!!

  13. Congrats and I voted for you! All the best!!!!!!

  14. Vote – done! Good luck…:)

  15. Heading over now! Good luck to you, my friend!

    ~ Cara

  16. done & good luck!!

I'd love to hear from you!

